Testimonials

At Brents Tree Service, we are committed to 100% Customer Satisfaction! We believe a happy, satisfied customer is the best form of advertisement available. We provide prompt, dependable and courteous service by trained professional crews. We are fully bonded and insured for your protection. Please allow us to provide you with a free-of-charge estimate that is given to you in person. Call us at 512-310-8789 or fill out our Request For Estimate form on our Contact Us page.

Tree Removal Reviews

Yelp Reviews:

9/3/2013

Bob D.

Bertram, TX

 Better than you ever expected.  I’m a fussy guy who figures I can do things better than most and am totally AR when I have work done for me.  Brents Tree Service arrived at my place at 1:30 pm on a typically hot, humid, early September day to trim 12 huge Live Oak trees on my property.  These guys went right to work and I was totally impressed with their work, attention to detail, safety precautions and abilities.  I’ve worked with lots of talented craftsmen but these men were by far the best I’ve seen.


They climbed 100′ up into the tree canopy and began their aerial dance through my trees.  At 8:00 pm they had their work done and other than spectacular looking trees you’d never know they were here.  My yard was raked, blown with leaf blowers and swept to perfection.  They were a great bunch of gentlemen and I commend BTS for retaining this caliber of employee to represent them.

The price was competitive however the workmanship was nothing short of  extraordinaire.  I’m not one to write reviews however this is one excellent company.  You will not be disappointed.

 


 

8/8/2013

Cindy H.
Round Rock, TX

Fabulous service from the moment I called for the bid. These guys were super friendly and knowledgeable. Our diseased hackberry was starting to lean in on our roof. These guys had the job done in one day! The whole tree was removed and no longer poses a threat to the house. What was really nice was the follow up call I received the next day to see how we liked the job done! Wow! Who does that anymore? I would highly recommend these guys!

 


 

6/27/2013

Jeremy B.
Round Rock, TX

These guys are fantastic.  I had used the “knock on the door” guys before and while the did trim the trees, they didn’t look good when done.  I finally saw Brent’s out in the neighborhood one day a few years ago and called them for an estimate.  A guy from Brent’s came out right on time, was professional and courteous and explained everything they would do with a trimming.  I agreed and that afternoon had a crew out working on my trees.  They did an amazing job and our trees have never looked better. 

I have been a repeat customer now 3 years in a row and will use Brents anytime I need work.  I highly recommend them and have referred several friends and family to them. 

As a side note – I have had a number of contractors working on various projects as of late and had a number problems ranging from sub-standard work to impolite employees and ones that just don’t show up at all.  Brents is the shining example of what good looks like in a world filled with difficult service companies.

 


 

6/4/2013

Kelly H.
Pflugerville, TX

We originally called Brents to get a quote on tree trimming, but quickly learned that one of our backyard trees was diseased & would likely be dead in a couple of years. After speaking with Darryl about pricing and options, we decided to go ahead and remove the tree & its stump so that we could plant a new tree of our own someday.

Darryl was very straightforward when giving us information, but was never rude or pressuring. He even threw in the trimming of our existing trees for free.

Brents showed up on the day they promised, & worked quickly & cleanly to remove the tree & trim the others. They returned several days later to grind out the stump & left a pile of wood chips, which we had no use for my husband contacted Brents about the wood chips, and they scheduled a time to remove them for us at no additional cost.

Overall we had a wonderful experience with Brents & would recommend them for high-quality, well-priced yard services.

 


 

4/15/2013

Karin M.
Pflugerville, TX

I filled out the contact form online for this business to get an estimate on how much it would cost to trim all of our trees.  A man called me within a few hours and we set up a time the next day for the estimator to come out.  The man came out and gave us a very reasonable estimate.  This was on Friday and the workers came out today, Monday, to do the job.  The workers were all very friendly and professional.  They did an excellent job cutting the trees as well as cleaning up.  I am very pleased with their work and would definitely use them again!

 


Tree Trimming Review

Google+ Reviews:

 

I had an overgrown forest in my backyard and Brents’ guys removed some of the overcrowded trees and one sick one and trimmed all the other trees in my yard. They worked extremely hard on a really hot day and did a wonderful job. And then they cleaned up all the branches and made the yard look great. Thanks guys.

Teresa Wilts

August 2013


These guys are phenomenal. We had 3 very large old trees around our home that were in desperate need of trimming. They spent 6 hrs on these trees and I can’t describe how good they look! They cleaned up the yard and our deck after they were finished, where ever leaves and branches fell that they cut. And the price was very competitive.

Terri Murphy

March 2013


They were kind and courteous and on time. They did an excellent job trimming our trees and at a reasonable price.

Michael Wisbauer

December 2012


I was very pleased at the repeated tree-trimming service provided by Brent’s. The workmen were fast, thorough and did an excellent cleanup afterward (including blowing off leaves and acorns from my roof after raising the canopy). They were very good-natured and understanding when I spent most of the time they were working outside with my new dog, trying to accustom him to service people in the yard, chainsaws, etc.

Ann Vanderlaan

December 2011